11 de junio-15 de junio

Standard

LAST WEEK OF SCHOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!

I want to express my deepest gratitude to the 5th and 7th grade students and parents. This experience here at BCS has been one I will never forget. It was so wonderful for me to finish out my year as a long term substitute with Sra. Toth’s students. They welcomed me with ease, respect, and made this year truly amazing! I hope that you have enjoyed this process as much as I have and I will miss you all dearly! Enjoy your summer!

Best,

Srta. Abro

HORARIO PARA 11 de junio- 15 de junio

lunes- Move up Monday

martes- Celebration Day

miércoles- Wacky Recess

jueves- Cedar Point for 7/8 and Field Trip for 5/6

viernes- LAST DAY OF SCHOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

