From Sra. Toth…

Standard

Hi everyone!

Just wanted to send a quick note to say hello! We had our baby on Monday, Taelyn Marie. Here are a couple of pictures. All is well and we are loving her!

To parents especially – I hope you were able to go to conferences last night and meet my long term sub, Mrs. Merrie Wattleworth. If not, please visit her today. I was informed that there have been some questions about your child’s grades, SOC Tarea and their PEP (Preparation/Participation/Effort) Overall Grade rubric. If you have any questions about these, please email me at nt06bps@birmingham.k12.mi.us. I did explain how they work to Mrs. W, but I know the ins and outs as I created them and know about your child’s achievements. I may not get back to you right away due to my family circumstances, but I will get back to you when I can.

Sincerely,

Sra. Nicole Toth

1468793_10151811386927099_537184667_n   1465299_10151811386857099_215502760_n

 

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

