Help for watching the Latin Grammys (now!)

Standard

If you are trying to watch the Latin Grammys and are having trouble, note that I had trouble watching online from the website, it was only showing the backstage show, so I had to download the Univision app on my phone. (I haven’t checked on my cable TV if I have the Univision channel or not, but it would be a good idea to check first!). It was easy to download and sign up for a free trial (have your parents help) and then you can cancel the subscription right after.

Sorry, I misunderstood how it was to be streamed! Good luck, happy watching! 🙂 (And did you see what won for Song of the Year? 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

